حول ماربل سيتي

ماربل سيتي للتأمينات هي وكالة محلية متأصلة في عالم التقنية. حيث نجمع أفضل البرامج من فئتها مع اللمسة الشخصية للوكالات التقليدية. والنتيجة: أحدث الإمكانيات الآلية عند حاجتك، وأعلى مستويات الخدمة الشخصية عند رغبتك.

نعرف التأمينات وتفاصيلها، لكننا نود التعرف عليك. فمعرفتنا وخبرتنا في المجال تكتمل بفهمنا لك. لذا، حدثنا عن نفسك. ودع لنا مهمة تحديد وتغطية نقاط الحياة العمياء، ليتسنى لك التركيز على ما هو مهم بحق: عائلتك وأعمالك وأحلامك.نعرف التأمينات وتفاصيلها، لكننا نود التعرف عليك. فمعرفتنا وخبرتنا في المجال تكتمل بفهمنا لك. لذا، حدثنا عن نفسك. ودع لنا مهمة تحديد وتغطية نقاط الحياة العمياء، ليتسنى لك التركيز على ما هو مهم بحق: عائلتك وأعمالك وأحلامك

نقوم بتغطية المركبات

مكان واحد لتلبية جميع احتياجاتك التأمينية.

تشكل خدمتنا الشخصية بالرعاية المباشرة وأدواتنا الإلكترونية سهلة الاستخدام مكملاً داعماً لخدمات التأمين الأكثر موثوقية في السوق، فنحن فريقك للتأمين.

تشكل خدمتنا الشخصية بالرعاية المباشرة وأدواتنا الإلكترونية سهلة الاستخدام مكملاً داعماً لخدمات التأمين الأكثر موثوقية في السوق، فنحن فريقك للتأمين.

فريق مدينة الرخام

خدماتنا

(01) مركبات

في الولايات المتحدة، يوجد ما يقارب 276 مليون مركبة مسجلة؛ منهم 108 مليون سيارة. حيث يعد امتلاك سيارة أمراً ضرورياً للعائلة الأمريكية الحديثة. عند وقوع الحوادث، يحتاج المرء أن يكون محمياً، وعنده شريك موثوق يساعده في تغطية النفقات. لذلك، يفي تأمين السيارات بهذا الغرض.

هل تريد عرض أسعار تأمين سيارات فوري؟ انقر هنا

مركبات

(02) المنزل

يمكن لمالك المنزل والتأمين على الممتلكات حماية أهم عملية شراء قمت بها على الإطلاق أو حماية تراثك. يجب أن تغطي الوثيقة المثالية تكاليف الترميم بعد اندلاع حريق ، واستبدال الأشياء الثمينة المسروقة ، واستعادة الأضرار التي لحقت بمنزلك بسبب العاصفة ، ومطالبات المسؤولية في حالة إصابة شخص ما بممتلكاتك.

هل تريد عرض أسعار تأمين منزل فوري؟ انقر هنا

المنزل

(03) أعمال تجارية

تتطلب جميع الأعمال التجارية حماية يمكن الاعتماد عليها. وفقًا لاحتياجات عملك، يمكننا إنشاء خطة تأمين خاصة بك توفر التغطية الضرورية في وقت الحاجة. حيث يتخصص قسم تراكرز ناشونال عندنا بتقديم أفضل منتجات وخدمات التأمين في مجال النقل بالشاحنات..

أعمال تجارية

(04) غير ربحية

أغلب الأحيان، توفر شركات التأمين التقليدية تغطية للمنظمات غير الربحية. على الرغم من ذلك، فأغلب السياسات التجارية لا تلبي مطالب المؤسسات الخيرية المخصصة. لكن يضع أجود تأمين غير ربحي في الاعتبار نوع مؤسستك وميزانيتها ومسؤوليها وموظفيها واحتياجات المتطوعين....

غير ربحية

(05) الحياة

يمكنك التأكد من أن عائلتك لن تقلق بشأن المال عند وفاتك. يضمن التأمين على الحياة أن يكون لديهم نمط الحياة الذي تريده وأن تتحقق طموحاتك المشتركة. الحصول على التأمين الصحيح على الحياة أمر بالغ الأهمية. سيشرح المتخصصون لدينا كيفية عمل السياسات المختلفة ...

الحياة

فريقنا

اليكس وينستون | المدير

أليكس هو مدير تنفيذي تقني ومستشار ومحامي ورجل أعمال ومؤسس مشارك ومدير لشركة ماربل سيتي للتأمينات. لخبرته القانونية وخلفيته البرمجية دور أساسي وفعال في جعل ماربل سيتي من بين أكثر وكالات التقنية والتكنولوجيا الملتزمة في هذا المجال..

أليكس مواطن نوكسفيلياني وخريج جامعة تينيسي. الوقت الذي لا يقضيه بمساعدة ماربل سيتي، يقضيه بتشجيع فريق تينيسي لكرة القدم والاستمتاع مع زوجته جيسي وأطفاله، يعقوب (مواليد 2015) وكيت (مواليد 2017).

اليكس وينستون

روكي شيلي | مدير

روكي، محترف في مجال التأمين ذو خبرة تزيد عن 24 عامًا، شغل مناصب إدارية عليا في منظمات متنوعة. قدراته التشغيلية ومهارات إدارة العلاقات تعزز فريق القيادة المتميز لدينا. بفضل خبرة روكي، تمهيدًا لأن تصبح شركة ماربل سيتي وكالة تأمين مرموقة مشهورة بخدمتها الممتازة للمجتمع. كون روكي مواطنًا من جنوب كارولينا، فإن جذوره في نوكسفيل لأكثر من 25 عامًا. بصفته أبًا للعائلة، يخصص روكي وقتًا لأسرته، ويدرب الشباب في لعبة البيسبول، ويتطوع في مدرسة أطفاله.

روكي شيلي

أوستن ألدريدج | مدير الشراكات

أوستن ألدريدج، مدير شراكات ومستشار في مجال المخاطر في شركة ماربل سيتي للتأمين، بدأ رحلته في مجال التأمين في عام 2012، حيث كان يركز في البداية على التأمين على الحياة قبل الانتقال إلى التأمين على الممتلكات والمسؤوليات. بخبرة تزيد عن عقد من الزمن، يمتلك أوستن معرفة واسعة تمتد من التأمين العام على الممتلكات والمسؤوليات إلى التأمين التجاري المتخصص.

أوستن ملتزم بتثقيف المستهلكين حول تفاصيل التأمين، مؤكدًا على قيمة السياسات الشاملة على حساب السياسات الرخيصة والمحدودة. قام بتنمية مهاراته في إحدى أكبر وكالات التأمين في أمريكا، حيث تعاون مع أكثر من 30 مزود تأمين على مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات بما في ذلك تأمين السيارات والمنازل والمركبات الترفيهية والدراجات النارية والقوارب وتأمين الحياة والمسؤولية المدنية للشركات وتأمين أصحاب الأعمال.

أوستن ألدريدج

يانا سوروتشانو | مدير حسابات

يانا، عضو مخلص في فريق عمل شركة ماربل سيتي للتأمين (المعروفة أيضًا باسم تراكرز ناشيونال إنشورانس) لأكثر من عام، تخصصت في التأمين التجاري. تفيد خبرتها العملاء الجدد في مجموعة متنوعة من السائقين التجاريين على الصعيدين الوطني والدولي، حيث تجيب على استفسارات التأمين، وتشرح التغطيات الضرورية، وتحافظ على مزاج إيجابي في مسؤولياتها اليومية. تجد يانا الإشباع في مساعدة العملاء في فهم دور التأمين في تقدم مهنهم. بصفتها متزوجة حديثًا، تتعاطف يانا مع تحديات الميزانية. تبذل جهدًا إضافيًا لتقديم رؤى وإرشادات تأمينية لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء، بدءًا من السائقين الفرديين وصولاً إلى مقدمي الرعاية العائلية وأصحاب الأعمال الصغيرة.

يانا سوروتشانو

جينيفر كودي | وكيل مبيعات

جينيفر، وكيل مبيعات تأمين/مدير حسابات في شركة ماربل سيتي للتأمين وشركة تراكرز ناشيونال منذ مايو 2023، بدأت مسيرتها في مجال التأمين في أغسطس 2016. حققت نجاحًا كبيرًا في إحدى أكبر وكالات التأمين المستقلة في البلاد، حيث حصلت على العديد من الجوائز كواحدة من أفضل بائعات المبيعات. بدأت كوكيل مبيعات وأصبحت مدرب

جينيفر تحمل حاليًا تراخيص عقارية ومسؤولية مدنية لولاية 48، وتدير ما يصل إلى 35 شركة في نفس الوقت. تمتد خبرتها إلى برامج تأمين متنوعة للعائلات والأفراد، تشمل المنازل والشقق والمستأجرين والسيارات والسيارات التجارية والدراجات النارية والقوارب والمنزلات المتنقلة والمظلات الشخصية ومنازل العطلات والسيارات الكلاسيكية والتحف والمقتنيات والقوى الفريدة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

جينيفر كودي

يوليا هافريلوفيتش | موارد بشرية

تتولى يوليا إدارة الموارد البشرية في ماربل سيتي. ولكوننا وكالة متعددة اللغات، تتقن يوليا ثلاث لغات مختلفة: الأوكرانية والروسية والإنجليزية.

ترسم يوليا البسمة على وجوه الفريق دائمًا بطاقتها الإيجابية وروحها المرحة. وفي أوقات فراغها، تستمتع بالذهاب إلى كنيستها، حيث تدرس أطفال الابتدائي في مدرسة الأحد

يوليا هافريلوفيتش

فريق خدمة العملاء

يمتلك فريق خدمة العملاء في ماربل سيتي القدرة على مساعدة عملاءنا باستخدام العديد من اللغات المختلفة، بما في ذلك وليس مقتصراً على: الروسية والإسبانية والعربية والهندية. إن كنت تفضل التواصل بلغة غير الإنجليزية، يرجى إعلامنا بذلك حتى نتمكن من توفير المندوب المناسب لمساعدتك.

فريق خدمة العملاء

ABOUT US

Marble City Insurance is a hometown agency with big tech roots. We combine the personal touch of a traditional agency with best-in-class software. The result: the highest level of personal service when you want it, and cutting edge automated capabilities whenever you need them.

We know insurance. We want to know you. Our industry knowledge and experience are only useful if we understand you. Tell us about yourself. Let us identify and cover life's blind spots, so you can focus on what matters most: your family, your business, and your dreams.

WE OFFER AUTO COVERAGE

AS A ONE-STOP-SHOP FOR ALL OF YOUR INSURANCE NEEDS.

Our concierge-level personal service and user-friendly online tools complement the most trusted insurance products on the market. We are your insurance people.

Our concierge-level personal service and user-friendly online tools complement the most trusted insurance products on the market. We are your insurance people.

MARBLE CITY TEAM

OUR SERVICES

(01) AUTO

There are approximately 276 million registered vehicles in the US; 108 million from them are cars. A car is a must-have for a modern American family. In case of accidents, everyone needs to be protected and have a reliable partner that can help cover the expenses. Automobile insurance serves this purpose.

Want an instant auto insurance quote? CLICK HERE

AUTO

(02) HOME

Homeowner and property insurance can safeguard probably the most important purchase you’ve ever had or your heritage. The ideal policy should cover the costs of restoring after a fire, replacing stolen valuables, restoring storm damage to your home, and liability claims if someone is hurt on your property.

Want an instant home insurance quote? CLICK HERE

HOME

(03) BUSINESS

All businesses require reliable protection. According to your business needs, we can create a special insurance plan that will provide needed coverage in a time of need. Our Truckers National division specializes in providing the finest insurance products and service in the trucking business.

BUSINESS

(04) NON-PROFIT

Despite the fact that standard insurance companies can often provide coverage for nonprofit organizations, not all commercial policies can satisfy charities' particular demands. The finest nonprofit insurance will consider your organization's type, budget, officers, staff, and volunteers' needs...

NON-PROFIT

(05) LIFE

You can ensure your family will not have to worry about money when you pass away. Life insurance guarantees that they'll have the lifestyle you want for them and that your shared ambitions will be realized. Getting the right life insurance is crucial. Our specialists will explain how the various policies function...

LIFE

OUR TEAM

Alex Winston | Director

Alex is a tech executive, consultant, attorney and entrepreneur, and a Co-Founder and Director of Marble City Insurance. His legal expertise and software background are instrumental in making Marble City among the most compliant and tech-forward agencies in the industry.

Alex is a native Knoxvillian and a University of Tennessee alumnus. When he is not helping Marble City, he is cheering on the Vols and enjoying time with his wife Jessie and children, Jacob (b. 2015) and Kate (b. 2017).

Alex Winston

Rocky Shealy | Principal

Rocky, a seasoned insurance pro with 24+ years of experience, has held senior management roles in diverse organizations. His operational prowess and relationship management skills augment our stellar leadership team. With Rocky's expertise, Marble City's path is set to ascend as the go-to insurance agency renowned for top-notch community service. As a South Carolina native, Rocky's roots have been in Knoxville for 25+ years. Beyond the office, he devotes time to family, coaches youth baseball, and volunteers at his kids' school.

Rocky Shealy

Austin Aldridge | Partnership manager

Austin Aldridge, a Partnership Manager and Risk Advisor at Marble City Insurance embarked on his insurance journey in 2012, initially focusing on life insurance before transitioning to property and casualty. With over a decade of experience, Austin possesses extensive knowledge spanning general property and casualty to commercial specialty insurance.

Austin is committed to educating consumers about insurance intricacies, emphasizing the value of comprehensive policies over cheap, limited ones. He honed his skills at one of America's largest agencies, collaborating with 30+ insurance providers across auto, home, RV, motorcycle, boat, life, commercial general liability, and business owners' insurance.

Austin Aldridge

Yana Suruchanu | Account Manager

Yana, a dedicated team member at Marble City Insurance (DBA Truckers National Insurance) for over a year, specializes in Commercial Insurance. Her expertise benefits new commercial drivers nationwide, as she answers insurance queries, explains crucial coverages, and maintains a positive demeanor in her daily responsibilities. Yana finds fulfillment in assisting clients in comprehending insurance's role in advancing their careers.

As a newlywed, Yana empathizes with budgeting challenges. She goes above and beyond to provide insurance insights and guidance to a wide spectrum of clients, ranging from solo drivers to family caregivers and small businesses.

Yana Suruchanu

Jennifer Cody | Sales agent

Jennifer, an insurance sales agent/account manager at Marble City Insurance and Truckers National since May 2023, kickstarted her insurance career in August 2016. She excelled at the nation's largest independent agency, earning numerous awards as a top saleswoman. Starting as a sales agent, she became a sales mentor, guiding new agents in sales techniques.

Jennifer currently holds 48 state property and casualty licenses, handling up to 35 companies simultaneously. Her expertise spans diverse insurance programs for families and individuals, covering homes, condos, renters, autos, commercial autos, motorcycles, boats & RVs, personal umbrellas, vacation homes, classic cars, collectibles, antiques, unique risks, and more.

Jennifer Cody

Yuliya Havrylovych | HR

Yuliya manages human resources for Marble City. We are a multi-lingual agency, and Yuliya speaks three languages fluently: Ukrainian, Russian and English.

Yuliya always keeps the team smiling with her positive energy and sense of humor. In her free time, Yuliya enjoys spending time at her church, where she teaches Sunday school to elementary age children.

Yuliya Havrylovych

Client Services Team

Our client services team is able to assist Marble City's customers in many different languages, including but not limited to Russian, Spanish, Arabic and Hindi. If you prefer to communicate in a language other than English, please let us know so that we can ensure that the appropriate representative is available to assist you.

Client Services Team